Download Links

Snake & Crane Arts Of Shaolin

Hsu Ying Fung quickly makes it known that he possesses the Eight Steps of the Snake and Crane, a martial arts manual illustrating the ultimate fighting style. he eight Shaolin masters who wrote it go missing, and Hsu is responsible for    

Duration: 93 min

Quality: sd

Release: 1978

IMDb: 6.7